You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

366 lines
19 KiB

#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed. Also allows for
# old email addresses to map to new email addresses.
#
# For format details, see "MAPPING AUTHORS" in "man git-shortlog".
#
# Please keep this list dictionary sorted.
#
Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com> <andreyknvl@google.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
Antoine Tenart <atenart@kernel.org> <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Björn Töpel <bjorn@kernel.org> <bjorn.topel@gmail.com>
Björn Töpel <bjorn@kernel.org> <bjorn.topel@intel.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> <chiu@endlessm.com>
Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> <chiu@endlessos.org>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <[dbaryshkov@gmail.com]>
Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_baryshkov@mentor.com>
Dmitry Baryshkov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> <dmitry_eremin@mentor.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhc@lemote.com>
Huacai Chen <chenhuacai@kernel.org> <chenhuacai@loongson.cn>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Jordan Crouse <jordan@cosmicpenguin.net> <jcrouse@codeaurora.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> <keith.busch@intel.com>
Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> <keith.busch@linux.intel.com>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
<linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org> <kernel-hardening@lists.openwall.com>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@orcam.me.uk> <macro@linux-mips.org>
Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org> <manivannanece23@gmail.com>
Manivannan Sadhasivam <mani@kernel.org> <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Starovoytov <mstarovo@pm.me> <mstarovoitov@marvell.com>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@kernel.org> <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com> William Lee Irwin III <wli@holomorphy.com>
Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org> <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <npiggen@suse.de>
Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <npiggin@suse.de>
Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au>
Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <piggin@cyberone.com.au>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org> <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.pizza> <tycho@tycho.ws>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@strlen.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> <viresh.kumar@linaro.com>
Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Zhu Yanjun <zyjzyj2000@gmail.com> <yanjunz@nvidia.com>